Paraprofessionals

Rodolfo (Kino) Esparza
Paraprofessional (Special Education)
rodolfo_esparza@roundrockisd.org
Robert Ester
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
robert_esther@roundrockisd.org
Eleanor Gahchan
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
eleanor_gahchan@roundrockisd.org
Mariana Longoria
Educational Assistant II - Special Education
mariana_longoria@roundrockisd.org
Dayana Martinez
Front Entrance Receptionist
dayana_martinezrodriguez@roundrockisd.org
Tulullah McKinly
Educational Assistant III - Special Education
tulullah_mckinly@roundrockisd.org
Rebecca Mendoza
Front Desk Receptionist/Substitute Coordinator
rebecca_mendoza@roundrockisd.org
Brittany Montoya
ISS Coordinator
brittany_montoya@roundrockisd.org
Amanda Morales
Educational Assistant III - Special Education
amanda_morales@roundrockisd.org
Leopoldo Rodriguez
Education Assistant II (Special Education Title I)
leopoldo_rodriguez@roundrockisd.org
Samuel Smith
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
samuel_smith@roundrockisd.org
MaryHelen Tamayo
Educational Assistant II (Math)
maryhelen_tamayo@roundrockisd.org