Paraprofessionals

Alias Amberg
ED ASST III - SE TITLE I
alias_amberg@roundrockisd.og
Delores Andres
ED ASST II - ESL
delores_andres@roundrockisd.org
Melanie Angulo
ED ASST III - FAC
melanie_angulo@roundrockisd.org
Tricia Callicoat
ED ASST III - FCC
tricia_callicoat@roundrockisd.org
Rodolfo (Kino) Esparza
Paraprofessional (Special Education)
rodolfo_esparza@roundrockisd.org
Robert Ester
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
robert_esther@roundrockisd.org
Alicia Estrada
Educational Assistant II
Eleanor Gahchan
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
eleanor_gahchan@roundrockisd.org
Dayana Martinez
Front Entrance Receptionist
dayana_martinezrodriguez@roundrockisd.org
Tulullah McKinly
Educational Assistant III - Special Education
tulullah_mckinly@roundrockisd.org
Ana Orozco
ED ASST III - FCC
ana_orozco@roundrockisd.org
Gracie Pereida
Ed ASST III- SE Title I
gracie_pereida@roundrockisd.org
Mariana Puentes
Educational Assistant II - Special Education
mariana_longoria@roundrockisd.org
MaryHelen Tamayo
Educational Assistant II (Math)
maryhelen_tamayo@roundrockisd.org