Social Studies

David Cooper
7th Grade Texas History Teacher
david_cooper@roundrockisd.org
Edwin Lampe
7th Grade Texas History Teacher
edwin_lampe@roundrockisd.org
Eileen Patton
6th Grade World Cultures Teacher
eileen_patton@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Phillips
6th Grade History
Akea Powell
6th Grade World Cultures Teacher
akea_powell@roundrockisd.org
Hanna Schulz
TEACHER - 6-8TH HISTORY (ESOL)
hanna_schulz@roundrockisd.org
Taune Whitaker
8th Grade History
taune_whitaker@roundrockisd.org
Lesle Young
ESL/ Social Studies Teacher