Office

Eloisa Aguilera
Administrative Assistant
eloisa_aguilera@roundrockisd.org
Marbel Donosso
Attendance Specialist
marbel_donosso@roundrockisd.org
Mari Ferrell
Parent Community Specialist
mari_ferrell@roundrockisd.org
Noemi Gamas
Registrar
noemi_gamas@roundrockisd.org
Desiree Le
IB Coordinator
desiree_le@roundrockisd.org
Whitney Morrow
Parent Community Specialist
whitney_morrow@roundrockisd.org
Robin Yanez
Administrative Associate
robin_yanez@roundrockisd.org