Fine Arts

Karina Adams
TEACHER - ART
karina_adams@roundrockisd.org
Sara Amy
Choir Director
sara_moore@roundrockisd.org
Travis Ancelet
Head Band Director
travis_ancelet@roundrockisd.org
Cristy Crowder
Art Teacher
cristy_crowder@roundrockisd.org
Mariah Faust
Theater Arts Teacher
mariah_faust@roundrockisd.org
Xochitl Gamas
Dance Director
xochitl_gamas@roundrockisd.org
April Kinney
Theatre Arts Teacher
april_kinney@roundrockisd.org
Victoria Reyes
6th-7th Dance Teacher
victoria_reyes@roundrockisd.org
Amanda West
Assistant Band Director
amanda_west@roundrockisd.org
Kimberly Zielnicki
Orchestra Director
Kimberly_Zielnicki@roundrockisd.org