Fine Arts

Travis Ancelet
Head Band Director
travis_ancelet@roundrockisd.org
Kera Blay
Theatre Director
kera_blay@roundrockisd.org
Cristy Crowder
Art Teacher
cristy_crowder@roundrockisd.org
Jessica Eisele
Art Teacher
jessica_eisele@roundrockisd.org
Mariah Faust
Theater Arts Teacher
mariah_faust@roundrockisd.org
Clarissa Lopez
Orchestra Director
clarissa_lopez@roundrockisd.org
Sarah Martinez
Choir Director
sarah_martinez@roundrockisd.org
Victoria Ochoa
6th-7th Assistant Dance Teacher
victoria_ochoa@roundrockisd.org
Xochitl Swords
Dance Director
xochitl_swords@roundrockisd.org
Amanda West
Assistant Band Director
amanda_west@roundrockisd.org