Language Arts

Danielle Albrecht
6th Grade ELA Teacher
danielle_thomure-albrecht@roundrockisd.org
Stephanie Cabrera
7th Grade ELA Teacher
stephanie_cabrera@roundrockisd.org
Heather Davis
6th Grade Reading Intervention Teacher
heather_davis@roundrockisd.org
Danya Gardner
Reading Specialist
danya_gardner@roundrockisd.org
Casey Gembicki
8th Grade ELA Teacher
casey_gembicki@roundrockisd.org
Lisa Mierkiewicz
6th Grade SPED ELA Teacher
lisa_mierkiewicz@roundrockisd.org
Kristen Morgan
8th Grade ELA Teacher
kristen_morgan@roundrockisd.org
Natalie Nichter-Ramirez
6th Grade ELA Teacher
natalie_nichter-ramirez@roundrockisd.org
Lara Raesz
ESL Coordinator & Literacy Support
lara_raesz@roundrockisd.org
Tammyfern Reininger
8th Grade Reading Intervention Teacher
tammyfern_reininger@roundrockisd.org
Susan Ruiz
7th Grade ELA Teacher
susan_ruiz@roundrockisd.org
Karen Stringer
7th Grade SPED ELA Teacher
karen_stringer@roundrockisd.org