Language Arts

Natori Blue
7th Grade ELA Teacher
natori_blue@roundrockisd.org
Stephanie Cabrera
6th Grade ELA Teacher
stephanie_cabrera@roundrockisd.org
Kirsten Crosby
TEACHER - SE INCLUSION Language Arts
kirsten_crosby@roundrockisd.org
Sandra Cruz
Reading Intervention
sandra_crus@roundrockisd.org
Stephanie Dolter
6th Grade ELA
stephanie_dolter@roundrockisd.org
Natalie Nichter-Ramirez
6th Grade ELA Teacher
natalie_nichter-ramirez@roundrockisd.org
Amanda Painter
6th grade ELA
amanda_painter@roundrockisd.org
Tammyfern Reininger
8th Grade Reading Intervention Teacher
tammyfern_reininger@roundrockisd.org
Karen Stringer
7th Grade SPED ELA Teacher
karen_stringer@roundrockisd.org
Brittany Vargesko
8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Canetra Winn
TEACHER - 8TH LANG ARTS
canetra_winn@roundrockisd.org