Electives

Tyler Jones
PE/ Athletics
Damalu Hamrick
IB Design Teacher
Amanda West
Assistant Band Director
amanda_west@roundrockisd.org
April Kinney
Theatre Arts Teacher
april_kinney@roundrockisd.org
Cristy Crowder
Art Teacher
cristy_crowder@roundrockisd.org
Elizabeth Dees
Gateway and Technology Applications Teacher
elizabeth_dees@roundrockisd.org
Jessica Eisele
Art Teacher
jessica_eisele@roundrockisd.org
Mariah Faust
Theater Arts Teacher
mariah_faust@roundrockisd.org
Nompumelelo Masuku
Girls Athletics Coordinator
nompumelelo_masuku@roundrockisd.org
Ryan Smosna
CTE & Yearbook Teacher
ryan_smosna@roundrockisd.org
Xochitl Swords
Dance Director
xochitl_swords@roundrockisd.org