Electives

John Rechtorovic
PE/Athletics
John_Rechtorovic@roundrockisd.org
Elizabeth Hall
Girls Athletics Coordinator
Elizabeth_Hall@roundrockisd.org
Amanda West
Assistant Band Director
amanda_west@roundrockisd.org
April Kinney
Theatre Arts Teacher
april_kinney@roundrockisd.org
Cristy Crowder
Art Teacher
cristy_crowder@roundrockisd.org
Elizabeth Dees
Gateway to Technology and Fundamentals of Computer Science Teacher
elizabeth_dees@roundrockisd.org
Mariah Faust
Theater Arts Teacher
mariah_faust@roundrockisd.org
Elizabeth Venuti
Girls Athletics
Elizabeth_Venuti@roundrockisd.org
Rick Herrera
CTE & Yearbook Teacher
richard_herrera@roundrockisd.org
Victoria Reyes
6th-7th Dance Teacher
victoria_reyes@roundrockisd.org