Electives

John Rechtorovic
PE/Athletics
John_Rechtorovic@roundrockisd.org
Samantha Guerrero
PE/Athletics
samantha_guerrero@roundrockisd.org
Amanda West
Assistant Band Director
amanda_west@roundrockisd.org
April Kinney
Theatre Arts Teacher
april_kinney@roundrockisd.org
Cristy Crowder
Art Teacher
cristy_crowder@roundrockisd.org
Elizabeth Dees
Gateway and Technology Applications Teacher
elizabeth_dees@roundrockisd.org
Mariah Faust
Theater Arts Teacher
mariah_faust@roundrockisd.org
Nompumelelo Masuku
Girls Athletics Coordinator
nompumelelo_masuku@roundrockisd.org
Ryan Smosna
CTE & Yearbook Teacher
ryan_smosna@roundrockisd.org
Victoria Reyes
6th-7th Dance Teacher
victoria_reyes@roundrockisd.org
Xochitl Gamas
Dance Director
xochitl_gamas@roundrockisd.org