Directory

  • All
  • Administration
  • Athletics
  • Counselors
  • Electives
  • ESOL
  • Fine Arts
  • Language Arts
  • Library
  • LOTE
  • Mathematics
  • Nurse
  • Office
  • Paraprofessionals
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Special Education
  • Special Programs
  • Support Staff
  • Technology
Karina Adams
TEACHER - ART
karina_adams@roundrockisd.org
Eloisa Aguilera
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principals
eloisa_aguilera@roundrockisd.org
Alias Amberg
ED ASST III - SE TITLE I
alias_amberg@roundrockisd.og
Sara Amy
Choir Director
sara_moore@roundrockisd.org
Travis Ancelet
Head Band Director
travis_ancelet@roundrockisd.org
Raymond Anderson
Hall Monitor
raymond_anderson@ops.roundrockisd.org
Delores Andres
ED ASST II - ESL
delores_andres@roundrockisd.org
Melanie Angulo
ED ASST III - FAC
melanie_angulo@roundrockisd.org
Rene Barron
SPED- 8TH APPl MATH TEACHER
rene_barron@roundrockisd.org
Mallory Beach
6th-8th Adapted Physical Education Teacher
mallory_beach@roundrockisd.org
Natori Blue
7th Grade ELA Teacher
natori_blue@roundrockisd.org
Brian Bolton
Teacher- Spanish
brian_bolton@roundrockisd.org
Yvette Bradford
Assistant Principal
yvette_bradford@roundrockisd.org
Stephanie Cabrera
6th Grade ELA Teacher
stephanie_cabrera@roundrockisd.org
Tricia Callicoat
ED ASST III - FCC
tricia_callicoat@roundrockisd.org
Brandi Campos
FCC Teacher/ Coach
brandi_campos@roundrockisd.org
Dusti Cerda
Math Intervention Teacher
dusti_cerda@roundrockisd.org
Brenda L. Cohen
Counselor M-Z
brenda_cohen@roundrockisd.org
Patti Cole
FAC Lead Teacher
patti_cole@roundrockisd.org
David Cooper
7th Grade Texas History Teacher
david_cooper@roundrockisd.org
Megan Cormack
6th Grade Spanish
megan_cormack@roundrockisd.org
Aiden Cromer
TEACHER - FOCUS
aidan_cromer@roundrockisd.org
Kirsten Crosby
TEACHER - SE INCLUSION Language Arts
kirsten_crosby@roundrockisd.org
Cristy Crowder
Art Teacher
cristy_crowder@roundrockisd.org
Sandra Cruz
Reading Intervention
sandra_crus@roundrockisd.org
Natosha Daniels
Instructional Technology Specialist
natosha_daniels@roundrockisd.org
Elizabeth Dees
Gateway and Technology Applications Teacher
elizabeth_dees@roundrockisd.org
Christy Dempsey
8th Grade Math Interventionist
christy_dempsey@roundrockisd.org
Stephanie Dolter
6th Grade ELA
stephanie_dolter@roundrockisd.org
Lena Dominguez
Algebra/Geometry/8th grade Math
lena_dominguez@roundrockisd.org
Valarie Dominguez
6th Grade Science
valarie_dominguez@roundrockisd.org
Marbel Donosso
Attendance Specialist
marbel_donosso@roundrockisd.org
Dr. Patricia Ephlin
Principal
patricia_ephlin@roundrockisd.org
Rodolfo (Kino) Esparza
Paraprofessional (Special Education)
rodolfo_esparza@roundrockisd.org
Robert Ester
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
robert_esther@roundrockisd.org
Alicia Estrada
Educational Assistant II
Mariah Faust
Theater Arts Teacher
mariah_faust@roundrockisd.org
Teri Flores
Athletics
teri_flores@roundrockisd.org
Drew Fryar
TEACHER-7TH HISTORY
andrew_fryar@roundrockisd.org
Eleanor Gahchan
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
eleanor_gahchan@roundrockisd.org
Kate Galinat
Parent Community Specialist
kate_Galinat@roundrockisd.org
Noemi Gamas
Registrar
noemi_gamas@roundrockisd.org
Xochitl Gamas
Dance Director
xochitl_gamas@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Gregorcyk
6th Grade Math Teacher
jennifer_gregorcyk@roundrockisd.org
Daisy Guerrero
Parent Community Specialist
daisy_guerrero@roundrockisd.org
Samantha Guerrero
PE/Athletics
samantha_guerrero@roundrockisd.org
Gregory Gunnells
6th Grade Math Teacher
gregory_gunnells@roundrockisd.org
Emilee Hinegardner
IB Coordinator
emilee_hinegardner@roundrockisd.org
Katy Hohenstein
ARD Facilitator
katy_hohenstein@roundrockisd.org
Celia Johnson
FCC Teacher
celia_johnson@roundrockisd.org
April Kinney
Theatre Arts Teacher
april_kinney@roundrockisd.org
Lindsey Knight
Speech Language Pthologist
;indsey_knight@roundrockisd.org
Edwin Lampe
7th Grade Texas History Teacher
edwin_lampe@roundrockisd.org
Richard Lozano
Spanish Teacher
richard_lozano@roundrockisd.org
Dayana Martinez
Front Entrance Receptionist
dayana_martinezrodriguez@roundrockisd.org
Nompumelelo Masuku
Girls Athletics Coordinator
nompumelelo_masuku@roundrockisd.org
Ladee Maxie
8th Grade Math Teacher
ladee_maxie@roundrockisd.org
Tulullah McKinly
Educational Assistant III - Special Education
tulullah_mckinly@roundrockisd.org
Daisy Medina
Spanish Teacher
daisy_medina@roundrockisd.org
Christine Muck
LPAC COORDINATOR/ESOL
christine_muck@roundrockisd.org
Natalie Nichter-Ramirez
6th Grade ELA Teacher
natalie_nichter-ramirez@roundrockisd.org
Ollie O’Connor
8th Grade Math
NURSE POSITION OPEN
Ana Orozco
ED ASST III - FCC
ana_orozco@roundrockisd.org
Larissa Ortiz
Assistant Principal
larissa_ortiz@roundrockisd.org
Jeanne Otto
SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
jeanne_otto@roundrockisd.org
Amanda Painter
6th grade ELA
amanda_painter@roundrockisd.org
Haley Palermo
DIAGNOSTICIAN (MON/TUE)
haley_palermo@roundrockisd.org
Eileen Patton
6th Grade World Cultures Teacher
eileen_patton@roundrockisd.org
Kelly Perch
6th Grade Science
Gracie Pereida
Ed ASST III- SE Title I
gracie_pereida@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Phillips
6th Grade History
Lyndsey Pounds
LSSP
lyndsey_pounds@roundrockisd.org
Mariana Puentes
Educational Assistant II - Special Education
mariana_longoria@roundrockisd.org
John Rechtorovic
PE/Athletics
John_Rechtorovic@roundrockisd.org
Tammyfern Reininger
8th Grade Reading Intervention Teacher
tammyfern_reininger@roundrockisd.org
Victoria Reyes
6th-7th Dance Teacher
victoria_reyes@roundrockisd.org
Ima Richburg
7th Grade Math/ 6th TAG Teacher
Ima_Richburg@roundrockisd.org
Kayla Roman-Wensing
8th Grade Science Teacher
Cindy Rose
Teacher-Special Education
cindy_rose@roundrockisd.org
Gabriel Sanchez
7th Grade Applied Math Teacher/Soccer Coach
gabriel_sanchez@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Santos
7th Grade Math/ 7th accel Teacher
jennifer_santos@roundrockisd.org
Jean Sarre
7th Grade Science Teacher
jean_sarre@roundrockisd.org
Hanna Schulz
TEACHER - 6-8TH HISTORY (ESOL)
hanna_schulz@roundrockisd.org
Julie Sloan
7th Grade Science
julie_sloan@roundrockisd.org
Ryan Smosna
CTE & Yearbook Teacher
ryan_smosna@roundrockisd.org
Jessica Streu
8th Grade Science Teacher
jessica_streu@roundrockisd.org
Karen Stringer
7th Grade SPED ELA Teacher
karen_stringer@roundrockisd.org
Darrin Strong
Inclusion Teacher, Athletics Coach
darrin_strong@roundrockisd.org
Richard Swords
Counselor
richard_swords@roundrockisd.org
MaryHelen Tamayo
Educational Assistant II (Math)
maryhelen_tamayo@roundrockisd.org
Stephen Teal
Assistant Principal
stephen_teal@roundrockisd.org
Chenita Toler
Special Education Teacher (FOCUS)
chenita_toler@roundrockisd.org
Debra Torres
ASSIST. ARD FACILITATOR
debra_torres@roundrockisd.org
Tori Trujillo
ED ASST III - FCC
tori-Trujillo
Wendy Tucker
Librarian
wendy_tucker@roundrockisd.org
Cherri Urban
Library Assistant
cherri_urban@roundrockisd.org
Brittany Vargesko
8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Eusebia Vasquez
SPED INCLUSION HISTORY
eusebia_vasquez@roundrockisd.org
Amanda West
Assistant Band Director
amanda_west@roundrockisd.org
Taune Whitaker
8th Grade History
taune_whitaker@roundrockisd.org
Philip Williams
Campus Athletic Coordinator
philip_williams@roundrockisd.org
Canetra Winn
TEACHER - 8TH LANG ARTS
canetra_winn@roundrockisd.org
David Wolbrueck
Teacher- Inclusion
david_wolbrueck@roundrockisd.org
Robin Yanez
Administrative Associate to Principal
robin_yanez@roundrockisd.org
Kimberly Zielnicki
Orchestra Director
Kimberly_Zielnicki@roundrockisd.org