Directory

  • All
  • Administration
  • Athletics
  • Counselors
  • Electives
  • ESOL
  • Fine Arts
  • Language Arts
  • Library
  • LOTE
  • Mathematics
  • Nurse
  • Office
  • Paraprofessionals
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Special Education
  • Special Programs
  • Support Staff
  • Technology
Eloisa Aguilera
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principals
eloisa_aguilera@roundrockisd.org
Danielle Albrecht
6th Grade ELA Teacher
danielle_thomure-albrecht@roundrockisd.org
Travis Ancelet
Head Band Director
travis_ancelet@roundrockisd.org
Dionne Ayodele
Mathematics Inclusion
Mallory Beach
6th-8th Adapted Physical Education Teacher
mallory_beach@roundrockisd.org
Natori Blue
7th Grade ELA Teacher
natori_blue@roundrockisd.org
Yvette Bradford
Assistant Principal
yvette_bradford@roundrockisd.org
Ashley Brunette
FAC Teacher
ashley_brunette@roundrockisd.org
Stephanie Cabrera
7th Grade ELA Teacher
stephanie_cabrera@roundrockisd.org
Jose Castillo
PE/ Athletics
Joseph Chaneski
Spanish Teacher
Brenda L. Cohen
Counselor M-Z
brenda_cohen@roundrockisd.org
Patti Cole
FAC Lead Teacher
patti_cole@roundrockisd.org
David Cooper
7th Grade Texas History Teacher
david_cooper@roundrockisd.org
Valarie Cortes
6th Grade Science
Tina Cotton
SLP
tina_cotton@roundrockisd.org
Amy Cowan
Cristy Crowder
Art Teacher
cristy_crowder@roundrockisd.org
Natosha Daniels
Instructional Technology Specialist
natosha_daniels@roundrockisd.org
Heather Davis
6th Grade Reading Intervention Teacher
heather_davis@roundrockisd.org
Elizabeth Dees
Gateway and Technology Applications Teacher
elizabeth_dees@roundrockisd.org
Christy Dempsey
8th Grade Math Interventionist
Stephanie Dolter
ESL Teacher
stephanie_dolter@roundrockisd.org
Lena Dominguez
Algebra/Geometry/8th grade Math
lena_dominguez@roundrockisd.org
Marbel Donosso
Attendance Specialist
marbel_donosso@roundrockisd.org
Jessica Eisele
Art Teacher
jessica_eisele@roundrockisd.org
Rodolfo (Kino) Esparza
Paraprofessional (Special Education)
rodolfo_esparza@roundrockisd.org
Robert Ester
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
robert_esther@roundrockisd.org
Alicia Estrada
Educational Assistant II
Mariah Faust
Theater Arts Teacher
mariah_faust@roundrockisd.org
Eleanor Gahchan
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
eleanor_gahchan@roundrockisd.org
Noemi Gamas
Registrar
noemi_gamas@roundrockisd.org
Santana Garcia
Hall Monitor
Danya Gardner
Reading Specialist
danya_gardner@roundrockisd.org
Silvia Giebitz
Spanish Teacher
Jennifer Gregorcyk
6th Grade Math Teacher
jennifer_gregorcyk@roundrockisd.org
Christopher Gutierrez
LSSP
christopher_gutierrez@roundrockisd.org
Damalu Hamrick
IB Design Teacher
Nicole Hawkins
6th Grade Math Teacher
nicole_hawkins@roundrockisd.org
Emilee Hinegardner
IB Coordinator
emilee_hinegardner@roundrockisd.org
April Kinney
Theatre Arts Teacher
april_kinney@roundrockisd.org
Nicole LaDestro
Reading Specialist
nicole_ladestro@roundrockisd.org
Edwin Lampe
7th Grade Texas History Teacher
edwin_lampe@roundrockisd.org
Michelle Leonard
7th Grade Science Teacher
Mariana Longoria
Educational Assistant II - Special Education
mariana_longoria@roundrockisd.org
Sarah Martinez
Choir Director
sarah_martinez@roundrockisd.org
Dayana Martinez
Front Entrance Receptionist
dayana_martinezrodriguez@roundrockisd.org
Nompumelelo Masuku
Girls Athletics Coordinator
nompumelelo_masuku@roundrockisd.org
Ladee Maxie
8th Grade Math Teacher
ladee_maxie@roundrockisd.org
Tulullah McKinly
Educational Assistant III - Special Education
tulullah_mckinly@roundrockisd.org
Daisy Medina
Spanish Teacher
daisy_medina@roundrockisd.org
Rebecca Mendoza
Front Desk Receptionist/Substitute Coordinator
rebecca_mendoza@roundrockisd.org
Lisa Mierkiewicz
6th Grade SPED ELA Teacher
lisa_mierkiewicz@roundrockisd.org
Amanda Morales
Educational Assistant III - Special Education
amanda_morales@roundrockisd.org
Natalie Nichter-Ramirez
6th Grade ELA Teacher
natalie_nichter-ramirez@roundrockisd.org
Ollie O’Connor
8th Grade Math
Victoria Ochoa
6th-7th Assistant Dance Teacher
victoria_ochoa@roundrockisd.org
Eileen Patton
6th Grade World Cultures Teacher
eileen_patton@roundrockisd.org
Kelly Perch
6th Grade Science
Jennifer Phillips
6th Grade History
Lyndsey Pounds
LSSP
lyndsey_pounds@roundrockisd.org
Akea Powell
6th Grade World Cultures Teacher
akea_powell@roundrockisd.org
Barbara Queen
ARD Facilitator
barbara_queen@roundrockisd.org
Tammyfern Reininger
8th Grade Reading Intervention Teacher
tammyfern_reininger@roundrockisd.org
Shelby Reiswig
Educational Assistant II/ ISS
Ima Richburg
7th Grade Math/ 6th TAG Teacher
Ima_Richburg@roundrockisd.org
Leopoldo Rodriguez
Education Assistant II (Special Education Title I)
leopoldo_rodriguez@roundrockisd.org
Kayla Roman-Wensing
8th Grade Science Teacher
Gabriel Sanchez
7th Grade Applied Math Teacher/Soccer Coach
gabriel_sanchez@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Santos
7th Grade Math/ 7th accel Teacher
jennifer_santos@roundrockisd.org
Jean Sarre
7th Grade Science Teacher
jean_sarre@roundrockisd.org
Hanna Schulz
TEACHER - 6-8TH HISTORY (ESOL)
hanna_schulz@roundrockisd.org
Sterling Scott
Interim Principal
sterling_scott@roundrockisd.org
Samuel Smith
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
samuel_smith@roundrockisd.org
Ryan Smosna
CTE & Yearbook Teacher
ryan_smosna@roundrockisd.org
Jessica Streu
8th Grade Science Teacher
jessica_streu@roundrockisd.org
Karen Stringer
7th Grade SPED ELA Teacher
karen_stringer@roundrockisd.org
Darrin Strong
Inclusion Teacher, Athletics Coach
darrin_strong@roundrockisd.org
Xochitl Swords
Dance Director
xochitl_swords@roundrockisd.org
Richard Swords
Counselor
richard_swords@roundrockisd.org
MaryHelen Tamayo
Educational Assistant II (Math)
maryhelen_tamayo@roundrockisd.org
Stephen Teal
Assistant Principal
stephen_teal@roundrockisd.org
Jeremy Thompson
Assistant Principal
jeremy_thompson@roundrockisd.org
Chenita Toler
Special Education Teacher (FOCUS)
chenita_toler@roundrockisd.org
Debra Torres
ARD Office Assistant
debra_torres@roundrockisd.org
Wendy Tucker
Librarian
wendy_tucker@roundrockisd.org
Cherri Urban
Library Assistant
cherri_urban@roundrockisd.org
Brittany Vargesko
8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Amanda West
Assistant Band Director
amanda_west@roundrockisd.org
Taune Whitaker
8th Grade History
taune_whitaker@roundrockisd.org
Philip Williams
Campus Athletic Coordinator
philip_williams@roundrockisd.org
Canetra Winn
TEACHER - 8TH LANG ARTS
canetra_winn@roundrockisd.org
Robin Yanez
Administrative Associate to Principal
robin_yanez@roundrockisd.org
Lesle Young
ESL/ Social Studies Teacher
Kimberly Zielnicki
Orchestra Director
Kimberly_Zielnicki@roundrockisd.org
Kimberly Zielnicki
Orchestra Teacher