Directory

  • All
  • Administration
  • Athletics
  • Counselors
  • Electives
  • Fine Arts
  • Language Arts
  • Library
  • LOTE
  • Mathematics
  • Nurse
  • Office
  • Paraprofessionals
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Special Education
  • Special Programs
  • Technology
Eloisa Aguilera
Administrative Assistant
eloisa_aguilera@roundrockisd.org
Danielle Albrecht
6th Grade ELA Teacher
danielle_thomure-albrecht@roundrockisd.org
Travis Ancelet
Head Band Director
travis_ancelet@roundrockisd.org
Mallory Beach
6th-8th Adapted Physical Education Teacher
mallory_beach@roundrockisd.org
Michael Bergeron
8th Grade Math Teacher
michael_bergeron@roundrockisd.org
David Blackwell
School Nurse
harold_blackwell@roundrockisd.org
Kera Blay
Theatre Director
kera_blay@roundrockisd.org
Donald Bosier
Assistant Principal
donald_bosier@roundrockisd.org
Yvette Bradford
Assistant Principal
yvette_bradford@roundrockisd.org
Norma Brenner
Spanish Teacher
norma_brenner@roundrockisd.org
Ashley Brunette
FAC Teacher
ashley_brunette@roundrockisd.org
Stephanie Cabrera
7th Grade ELA Teacher
stephanie_cabrera@roundrockisd.org
Anna Carter
8th Grade SPED ELA Teacher
anna_carter@roundrockisd.org
Matthew Castilleja
Instructional Technology Specialist
matthew_castilleja@roundrockisd.org
Maria Clark
Counselor M-Z
maria_clark@roundrockisd.org
Patti Cole
FAC Lead Teacher
patti_cole@roundrockisd.org
Rae Collins
Inclusion Teacher
rae_collins@roundrockisd.org
David Cooper
7th Grade Texas History Teacher
david_cooper@roundrockisd.org
Tina Cotton
SLP
tina_cotton@roundrockisd.org
Cristy Crowder
Art Teacher
cristy_crowder@roundrockisd.org
Heather Daniel
SPED Math Teacher
heather_daniel@roundrockisd.org
Heather Davis
6th Grade Reading Intervention Teacher
heather_davis@roundrockisd.org
Elizabeth Dees
Gateway and Technology Applications Teacher
elizabeth_dees@roundrockisd.org
Lena Dominguez
7th Grade Math Teacher
lena_dominguez@roundrockisd.org
Marbel Donosso
Attendance Specialist
marbel_donosso@roundrockisd.org
Jessica Eisele
Art Teacher
jessica_eisele@roundrockisd.org
Latoya Ellis
Physical Education Teacher
latoya_ellis@roundrockisd.org
Rodolfo (Kino) Esparza
Paraprofessional (Special Education)
rodolfo_esparza@roundrockisd.org
Robert Ester
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
robert_esther@roundrockisd.org
Mariah Faust
Theater Arts Teacher
mariah_faust@roundrockisd.org
Mari Ferrell
Parent Community Specialist
mari_ferrell@roundrockisd.org
Briana Flores
8th Grade Science Teacher
briana_flores@roundrockisd.org
Zondra Ford
DIAG SF
zondra_ford@roundrockisd.org
Eleanor Gahchan
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
eleanor_gahchan@roundrockisd.org
Noemi Gamas
Registrar
noemi_gamas@roundrockisd.org
Danya Gardner
Reading Specialist
danya_gardner@roundrockisd.org
Casey Gembicki
8th Grade ELA Teacher
casey_gembicki@roundrockisd.org
Katherine Goldbaum
LSSP
katherine_goldbaum@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Gregorcyk
7th Grade Math Teacher
jennifer_gregorcyk@roundrockisd.org
Nicole Hawkins
6th Grade Math Teacher
nicole_hawkins@roundrockisd.org
Vera Hernandez-Blum
Spanish Teacher
vera_hernandez-blum@roundrockisd.org
Karen Huffman
Campus Athletic Coordinator
karen_huffman@roundrockisd.org
Caitlin La
8th Grade Inclusion Math, SPED Department Chair
caitlin_la@roundrockisd.org
Henry Lafuente
IB Tech Teacher
henry_lafuente@roundrockisd.org
Edwin Lampe
7th Grade Texas History Teacher
edwin_lampe@roundrockisd.org
Desiree Le
IB Coordinator
desiree_le@roundrockisd.org
Allison Lee
8th Grade Science Teacher
allison_lee@roundrockisd.org
Mariana Longoria
Educational Assistant II - Special Education
mariana_longoria@roundrockisd.org
Clarissa Lopez
Orchestra Director
clarissa_lopez@roundrockisd.org
Sarah Martinez
Choir Director
sarah_martinez@roundrockisd.org
Nompumelelo Masuku
Physical Education Teacher
nompumelelo_masuku@roundrockisd.org
Ladee Maxie
8th Grade Math Teacher
ladee_maxie@roundrockisd.org
Jeffery McBride
8th Grade U.S. History Teacher
jeffery_mcbride@roundrockisd.org
Tulullah McKinly
Educational Assistant III - Special Education
tulullah_mckinly@roundrockisd.org
Lisa Mierkiewicz
6th Grade SPED ELA Teacher
lisa_mierkiewicz@roundrockisd.org
Lauren Moorhead
8th Grade Math Teacher
lauren_moorhead@roundrockisd.org
Amanda Morales
Educational Assistant III - Special Education
amanda_morales@roundrockisd.org
Kristen Morgan
8th Grade ELA Teacher
kristen_morgan@roundrockisd.org
Whitney Morrow
Parent Community Specialist
whitney_morrow@roundrockisd.org
Natalie Nichter-Ramirez
6th Grade ELA Teacher
natalie_nichter-ramirez@roundrockisd.org
Victoria Ochoa
6th-7th Assistant Dance Teacher
victoria_ochoa@roundrockisd.org
Timothy Peck
8th Grade U.S. History Teacher
timothy_peck@roundrockisd.org
Kaitlynn Perch
7th-8th Physical Education and Inclusion Teacher
kaitlynn_perch@roundrockisd.org
Lyndsey Pounds
LSSP
lyndsey_pounds@roundrockisd.org
Akea Powell
6th Grade World Cultures Teacher
akea_powell@roundrockisd.org
Barbara Queen
ARD Facilitator
barbara_queen@roundrockisd.org
Lara Raesz
ESL Coordinator & Literacy Support
lara_raesz@roundrockisd.org
Tammyfern Reininger
8th Grade Reading Intervention Teacher
tammyfern_reininger@roundrockisd.org
Leopoldo Rodriguez
Education Assistant II (Special Education Title I)
leopoldo_rodriguez@roundrockisd.org
Antonieta Rueda
Spanish II - IV Teacher
antonieta_rueda@roundrockisd.org
Susan Ruiz
7th Grade ELA Teacher
susan_ruiz@roundrockisd.org
Stephanie Saggiante
7th Grade Texas History Teacher
stephanie_saggiante@roundrockisd.org
Jean Sarre
7th Grade Science Teacher
jean_sarre@roundrockisd.org
Joseph Schulze
6th Grade Science Teacher
joseph_schulze@roundrockisd.org
Nachelle Scott
Principal
nachelle_scott@roundrockisd.org
Samuel Smith
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
samuel_smith@roundrockisd.org
Ryan Smosna
CTE & Yearbook Teacher
ryan_smosna@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Squires
6th Grade Science Teacher
jennifer_squires@roundrockisd.org
Karen Strauss
6th Grade Math Teacher
karen_strauss@roundrockisd.org
Karen Stringer
7th Grade SPED ELA Teacher
karen_stringer@roundrockisd.org
Darrin Strong
Inclusion Teacher, Athletics Coach
darrin_strong@roundrockisd.org
Xochitl Swords
Dance Director
xochitl_swords@roundrockisd.org
Richard Swords
Counselor
richard_swords@roundrockisd.org
MaryHelen Tamayo
Educational Assistant II (Math)
maryhelen_tamayo@roundrockisd.org
Laura Terry
8th Grade Math Teacher
laura_terry@roundrockisd.org
Jeremy Thompson
Assistant Principal
jeremy_thompson@roundrockisd.org
Chenita Toler
Special Education Teacher (FOCUS)
chenita_toler@roundrockisd.org
Debra Torres
ARD Office Assistant
debra_torres@roundrockisd.org
Wendy Tucker
Librarian
wendy_tucker@roundrockisd.org
Cherri Urban
Library Assistant
cherri_urban@roundrockisd.org
Amanda West
Assistant Band Director
amanda_west@roundrockisd.org
Philip Williams
Physical Education Teacher
philip_williams@roundrockisd.org
Matthew Wilson
Math Intervention Teacher
matthew_wilson@roundrockisd.org
Savion Wright
7th Grade Science Teacher
savion_wright@roundrockisd.org
Robin Yanez
Administrative Associate
robin_yanez@roundrockisd.org