Athletics

Brandi Campos
FCC Teacher/ Coach
brandi_campos@roundrockisd.org
Teri Flores
Athletics
teri_flores@roundrockisd.org
Elizabeth Hall
PE/Athletics
Elizabeth_Hall@roundrockisd.org
Edwin Lampe
7th Grade Texas History Teacher
edwin_lampe@roundrockisd.org
John Rechtorovic
PE/Athletics
John_Rechtorovic@roundrockisd.org
Darrin Strong
Inclusion Teacher, Athletics Coach
darrin_strong@roundrockisd.org
Elizabeth Venuti
Girls Athletics
Elizabeth_Venuti@roundrockisd.org
Philip Williams
Campus Athletic Coordinator
philip_williams@roundrockisd.org