Athletics

Latoya Ellis
Physical Education Teacher
latoya_ellis@roundrockisd.org
Karen Huffman
Campus Athletic Coordinator
karen_huffman@roundrockisd.org
Nompumelelo Masuku
Physical Education Teacher
nompumelelo_masuku@roundrockisd.org
Kaitlynn Perch
7th-8th Physical Education and Inclusion Teacher
kaitlynn_perch@roundrockisd.org
Darrin Strong
Inclusion Teacher, Athletics Coach
darrin_strong@roundrockisd.org
Philip Williams
Physical Education Teacher
philip_williams@roundrockisd.org