Mathematics

Dionne Ayodele
Mathematics Inclusion
Christy Dempsey
8th Grade Math Interventionist
Lena Dominguez
Algebra/Geometry/8th grade Math
lena_dominguez@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Gregorcyk
6th Grade Math Teacher
jennifer_gregorcyk@roundrockisd.org
Nicole Hawkins
6th Grade Math Teacher
nicole_hawkins@roundrockisd.org
Ladee Maxie
8th Grade Math Teacher
ladee_maxie@roundrockisd.org
Ollie O’Connor
8th Grade Math
Ima Richburg
7th Grade Math/ 6th TAG Teacher
Ima_Richburg@roundrockisd.org
Gabriel Sanchez
7th Grade Applied Math Teacher/Soccer Coach
gabriel_sanchez@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Santos
7th Grade Math/ 7th accel Teacher
jennifer_santos@roundrockisd.org