Mathematics

Dusti Cerda
Math Intervention Teacher
dusti_cerda@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Gregorcyk
6th Grade Math Teacher
jennifer_gregorcyk@roundrockisd.org
Madison Koenig
6th Grade Math Teacher
madison_koenig@roundrockisd.org
Alex Lessard
8th Grade Math Interventionist
Alex_Lessard@roundrockisd.org
Kristin Lucas
6th & 7th Grade Math Teacher
kristin_lucas@roundrockisd.org
Ima Richburg
7th Grade Math/ 6th TAG Teacher
Ima_Richburg@roundrockisd.org
Christopher Ruddell
8th Grade Math Inclusion Teacher
christopher_ruddell@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Santos
7th Grade Math/ 7th accel Teacher
jennifer_santos@roundrockisd.org
Tabatha Seibel
8th Grade Math Teacher
Tabatha_Seibel@roundrockisd.org
Kathleen Whyte
Algebra 1 Math Teacher
kathleen_whyte@roundrockisd.org