Mathematics

Dusti Cerda
Math Intervention Teacher
dusti_cerda@roundrockisd.org
Christy Dempsey
8th Grade Math Interventionist
christy_dempsey@roundrockisd.org
Lena Dominguez
Algebra/Geometry/8th grade Math
lena_dominguez@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Gregorcyk
6th Grade Math Teacher
jennifer_gregorcyk@roundrockisd.org
Gregory Gunnells
6th Grade Math Teacher
gregory_gunnells@roundrockisd.org
Ladee Maxie
8th Grade Math Teacher
ladee_maxie@roundrockisd.org
Ollie O’Connor
8th Grade Math
Ima Richburg
7th Grade Math/ 6th TAG Teacher
Ima_Richburg@roundrockisd.org
Gabriel Sanchez
7th Grade Applied Math Teacher/Soccer Coach
gabriel_sanchez@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Santos
7th Grade Math/ 7th accel Teacher
jennifer_santos@roundrockisd.org