Mathematics

Michael Bergeron
8th Grade Math Teacher
michael_bergeron@roundrockisd.org
Heather Daniel
SPED Math Teacher
heather_daniel@roundrockisd.org
Lena Dominguez
7th Grade Math Teacher
lena_dominguez@roundrockisd.org
Jennifer Gregorcyk
7th Grade Math Teacher
jennifer_gregorcyk@roundrockisd.org
Nicole Hawkins
6th Grade Math Teacher
nicole_hawkins@roundrockisd.org
Caitlin La
8th Grade Inclusion Math, SPED Department Chair
caitlin_la@roundrockisd.org
Ladee Maxie
8th Grade Math Teacher
ladee_maxie@roundrockisd.org
Lauren Moorhead
8th Grade Math Teacher
lauren_moorhead@roundrockisd.org
Karen Strauss
6th Grade Math Teacher
karen_strauss@roundrockisd.org
Laura Terry
8th Grade Math Teacher
laura_terry@roundrockisd.org
Matthew Wilson
Math Intervention Teacher
matthew_wilson@roundrockisd.org