Special Education

Mallory Beach
6th-8th Adapted Physical Education Teacher
mallory_beach@roundrockisd.org
Ashley Brunette
FAC Teacher
ashley_brunette@roundrockisd.org
Anna Carter
8th Grade SPED ELA Teacher
anna_carter@roundrockisd.org
Patti Cole
FAC Lead Teacher
patti_cole@roundrockisd.org
Rae Collins
Inclusion Teacher
rae_collins@roundrockisd.org
Tina Cotton
SLP
tina_cotton@roundrockisd.org
Heather Daniel
SPED Math Teacher
heather_daniel@roundrockisd.org
Rodolfo (Kino) Esparza
Paraprofessional (Special Education)
rodolfo_esparza@roundrockisd.org
Robert Ester
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
robert_esther@roundrockisd.org
Eleanor Gahchan
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
eleanor_gahchan@roundrockisd.org
Caitlin La
8th Grade Inclusion Math, SPED Department Chair
caitlin_la@roundrockisd.org
Mariana Longoria
Educational Assistant II - Special Education
mariana_longoria@roundrockisd.org
Tulullah McKinly
Educational Assistant III - Special Education
tulullah_mckinly@roundrockisd.org
Lisa Mierkiewicz
6th Grade SPED ELA Teacher
lisa_mierkiewicz@roundrockisd.org
Amanda Morales
Educational Assistant III - Special Education
amanda_morales@roundrockisd.org
Kaitlynn Perch
7th-8th Physical Education and Inclusion Teacher
kaitlynn_perch@roundrockisd.org
Barbara Queen
ARD Facilitator
barbara_queen@roundrockisd.org
Tammyfern Reininger
8th Grade Reading Intervention Teacher
tammyfern_reininger@roundrockisd.org
Leopoldo Rodriguez
Education Assistant II (Special Education Title I)
leopoldo_rodriguez@roundrockisd.org
Samuel Smith
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
samuel_smith@roundrockisd.org
Karen Stringer
7th Grade SPED ELA Teacher
karen_stringer@roundrockisd.org
Darrin Strong
Inclusion Teacher, Athletics Coach
darrin_strong@roundrockisd.org
Chenita Toler
Special Education Teacher (FOCUS)
chenita_toler@roundrockisd.org
Debra Torres
ARD Office Assistant
debra_torres@roundrockisd.org