Special Education

Alias Amberg
ED ASST III - SE TITLE I
alias_amberg@roundrockisd.og
Melanie Angulo
ED ASST III - FAC
melanie_angulo@roundrockisd.org
Rene Barron
SPED- 8TH APPl MATH TEACHER
rene_barron@roundrockisd.org
Mallory Beach
6th-8th Adapted Physical Education Teacher
mallory_beach@roundrockisd.org
Brian Bolton
Teacher- Spanish
brian_bolton@roundrockisd.org
Tricia Callicoat
ED ASST III - FCC
tricia_callicoat@roundrockisd.org
Brandi Campos
FCC Teacher/ Coach
brandi_campos@roundrockisd.org
Aiden Cromer
TEACHER - FOCUS
aidan_cromer@roundrockisd.org
Kirsten Crosby
TEACHER - SE INCLUSION Language Arts
kirsten_crosby@roundrockisd.org
Alicia Estrada
Educational Assistant II
Eleanor Gahchan
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
eleanor_gahchan@roundrockisd.org
Katy Hohenstein
ARD Facilitator
katy_hohenstein@roundrockisd.org
Tulullah McKinly
Educational Assistant III - Special Education
tulullah_mckinly@roundrockisd.org
Ana Orozco
ED ASST III - FCC
ana_orozco@roundrockisd.org
Jeanne Otto
SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
jeanne_otto@roundrockisd.org
Haley Palermo
DIAGNOSTICIAN (MON/TUE)
haley_palermo@roundrockisd.org
Mariana Puentes
Educational Assistant II - Special Education
mariana_longoria@roundrockisd.org
Cindy Rose
Teacher-Special Education
cindy_rose@roundrockisd.org
Gabriel Sanchez
7th Grade Applied Math Teacher/Soccer Coach
gabriel_sanchez@roundrockisd.org
Karen Stringer
7th Grade SPED ELA Teacher
karen_stringer@roundrockisd.org
Darrin Strong
Inclusion Teacher, Athletics Coach
darrin_strong@roundrockisd.org
Debra Torres
ASSIST. ARD FACILITATOR
debra_torres@roundrockisd.org
Tori Trujillo
ED ASST III - FCC
tori-Trujillo
Eusebia Vasquez
SPED INCLUSION HISTORY
eusebia_vasquez@roundrockisd.org
David Wolbrueck
Teacher- Inclusion
david_wolbrueck@roundrockisd.org