Special Education

Alias Amberg
ED ASST III - SE TITLE I
alias_amberg@roundrockisd.og
Melanie Angulo
ED ASST III - FAC
melanie_angulo@roundrockisd.org
Rene Barron
SPED- 8TH APPl MATH TEACHER
rene_barron@roundrockisd.org
Jason Byford
TEACHER - EA II
jason_byford@roundrockisd.org
Brandi Campos
FCC Teacher/ Coach
brandi_campos@roundrockisd.org
Patti Cole
FAC Lead Teacher
patti_cole@roundrockisd.org
Robert Ester
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
robert_esther@roundrockisd.org
Eleanor Gahchan
Educational Assistant III (Special Education Title I)
eleanor_gahchan@roundrockisd.org
Elenor Gahchan
Focus Teacher
elenor_gahchan@roundrockisd.org
Katy Hohenstein
ARD Facilitator
katy_hohenstein@roundrockisd.org
Celia Johnson
FCC Teacher
celia_johnson@roundrockisd.org
Celia Johnson
FAC Teacher
celia_johnson@roundrockisd.org
Tulullah McKinly
Educational Assistant III - Special Education
tulullah_mckinly@roundrockisd.org
Haley Palermo
DIAGNOSTICIAN (MON/TUE)
haley_palermo@roundrockisd.org
Ashley Pinter
Special Education Office Assistant
ashley_pinter@roundrockisd.org
Lyndsey Pounds
LSSP
lyndsey_pounds@roundrockisd.org
Mariana Puentes
Educational Assistant II - Special Education
mariana_longoria@roundrockisd.org
TammyFern Reininger
7/8 Grade Reading Intervention
tammyfern_reininger@roundrockisd.org
Staci Roberson
staci_roberson@roundrockisd.org
Cindy Rose
Teacher-Special Education
cindy_rose@roundrockisd.org
Karen Stringer
6th Grade SPED ELA Teacher
karen_stringer@roundrockisd.org
Darrin Strong
Inclusion Teacher, Athletics Coach
darrin_strong@roundrockisd.org
Tori Trujillo
ED ASST III - FCC
tori-Trujillo
Eusebia Vasquez
6th - 8th Grade Focus Teacher
eusebia_vasquez@roundrockisd.org