Special Programs

Alex Lessard
8th Grade Math Interventionist
Alex_Lessard@roundrockisd.org
Daisy Guerrero
Parent Community Specialist
daisy_guerrero@roundrockisd.org
Dusti Cerda
Math Intervention Teacher
dusti_cerda@roundrockisd.org
Haley Palermo
DIAGNOSTICIAN (MON/TUE)
haley_palermo@roundrockisd.org
Kate Galinat
Parent Community Specialist
kate_Galinat@roundrockisd.org
Sandra Cruz
Reading Intervention
sandra_crus@roundrockisd.org
Emilee Hinegardner
IB Coordinator
emilee_hinegardner@roundrockisd.org