Special Programs

Christy Dempsey
8th Grade Math Interventionist
christy_dempsey@roundrockisd.org
Daisy Guerrero
Parent Community Specialist
daisy_guerrero@roundrockisd.org
Debra Torres
ASSIST. ARD FACILITATOR
debra_torres@roundrockisd.org
Dusti Cerda
Math Intervention Teacher
dusti_cerda@roundrockisd.org
Haley Palermo
DIAGNOSTICIAN (MON/TUE)
haley_palermo@roundrockisd.org
Jeanne Otto
SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
jeanne_otto@roundrockisd.org
Kate Galinat
Parent Community Specialist
kate_Galinat@roundrockisd.org
Lindsey Knight
Speech Language Pthologist
lindsey_knight@roundrockisd.org
Sandra Cruz
Reading Intervention
sandra_crus@roundrockisd.org
Emilee Hinegardner
IB Coordinator
emilee_hinegardner@roundrockisd.org