Administration

EPHLIN_DR._PATRICIA
Dr. Patricia Ephlin
Principal
patricia_ephlin@roundrockisd.org
Teacher photo
Kelly Catterton
Assistant Principal
Kelly_Catterton@roundrockisd.org
Teacher photo
Larissa Ortiz
Assistant Principal
larissa_ortiz@roundrockisd.org
TEAL_STEPHEN
Stephen Teal
Assistant Principal
stephen_teal@roundrockisd.org
Robin Yanez
Administrative Associate to Principal
robin_yanez@roundrockisd.org
AGUILERA_ELOISA
Eloisa Aguilera
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principals
eloisa_aguilera@roundrockisd.org