Administration

Eloisa Aguilera
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principals
eloisa_aguilera@roundrockisd.org
Donald Bosier
Assistant Principal
donald_bosier@roundrockisd.org
Yvette Bradford
Assistant Principal
yvette_bradford@roundrockisd.org
Nachelle Scott
Principal
nachelle_scott@roundrockisd.org
Jeremy Thompson
Assistant Principal
jeremy_thompson@roundrockisd.org
Robin Yanez
Administrative Associate to Ms. Scott
robin_yanez@roundrockisd.org