Administration

Eloisa Aguilera
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principals
eloisa_aguilera@roundrockisd.org
Yvette Bradford
Assistant Principal
yvette_bradford@roundrockisd.org
Dr. Patricia Ephlin
Principal
patricia_ephlin@roundrockisd.org
Stephen Teal
Assistant Principal
stephen_teal@roundrockisd.org
Jeremy Thompson
Assistant Principal
jeremy_thompson@roundrockisd.org
Robin Yanez
Administrative Associate to Principal
robin_yanez@roundrockisd.org